Finalists announced for CSP Today International Awards

CSP Today is proud to announce the finalists in each of the categories of the CSP Today International Awards.

The Award Ceremony has been organized by CSP Today in conjunction with the 4th International Concentrated Solar Power Summit, which will take place in Sevilla from the 15-17 of November with over 700 attendees.

The finalists will be selected by a key speaker vote taking place on the first day of the event and will be handed to the winners in a Ceremony in the evening of Tuesday 16th of November.

The 2010 CSP Today Award finalists include the following companies:

CSP commercialized technology innovation of the year

  • Infinia
  • SkyFuel


Increased dispatchability solution of the year

  • ACS Cobra
  • KBA
  • Solar Euromed


Emerging markets achievement of the yearAbengoa Solar

  • Abengoa
  • Cargo Power & Infrastrure
  • TAQA Arabia


Newcomer of the year

  • AORA Solar
  • Cargo Power & Infrastructure
  • Solarlite


CSP technology supplier of the year

  • Foster Wheeler
  • Schubert & Salzer
  • Siemens


EPC contractor of the year

  • Abener & Teyma
  • Iberese
  • ACS Cobra

CSP engineering firm of the year

  • Foster Wheeler
  • Hine
  • Siemens


About CSP Today

CSP Today is the leading business intelligence, news and events company focused exclusively on the concentrated solar thermal power industry. For more information please visit

To download the latest map detailing international CSP developments, please go to:

For information about the 4th International Concentrated Solar Thermal Power Summit please visit


Contact details:  

Belén Gallego

Founder & Director

CSP Today